New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone like minded

Easy going and a chocolate lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePCSO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsForensic files, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe blind side
Music typesPop, I'm a recording artist, Dance
Favorite artistsThomas Rhett, Cassadee Pope
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalking the dogs, playing tennis, golf, anything sporty! Going out with the family or friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAffection, great smile and an outgoing personality
On the first dateA surprise date - but not a restaurant - that's second date material

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball