New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still a man to surprise you

Decent,honest,trustworthy,disc reet and dependable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsAndrea bocelli
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live as long as I can

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA loving person who can see how I am inside,not judge by appearances
On the first dateHave a chat over a drink or coffee.Decide where we go from there

Sports

Enjoys playingRowing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLiverpool fc