New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, Bubberly and open minded

I am a fun loving person, who loves to succeed in life. It's been a dream of mine to date someone of my dreams and here I am holding my heart on my sleeve.

I sing and play guitar and don't realise how good I really am, people say I should believe in myself and its taken me a long time to believe it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness