New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello nice to meet you where you been

Looking for someone special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOutdoor activity instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOrange is the new black
Anything
You tube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Favorite booksHarry potter
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Rowing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamManchester City
Favorite college teamNone